MLB Baseball

#76
Jarlín García
ERA S K
0.49 0 14
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 1/18/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Marlins (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed three runs - zero earned - on two hits in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Sunday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.49 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Friday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.51 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Thursday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.54 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Tuesday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.57 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0 on Saturday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Jarlin Garcia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-3 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Tuesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Sunday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Saturday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6 on Wednesday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Saturday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 11:13 PM PT12:13 AM MT1:13 AM CT2:13 AM ET2:13 ET6:13 GMT14:13 11:13 PM MST1:13 AM EST12:13 AM CST1:43 AM VEN10:13 UAE1:13 AM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-8 on Tuesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 on Sunday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-5 on Thursday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-2 on Tuesday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6 on Monday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Jarlin Garcia fell to 0-1, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-7 on Friday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Jarlin Garcia allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Houston Astros 6-4 on Monday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.