MLB Baseball

#14
Brett Phillips
AVG HR RBI
.173 2 5
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 5/30/1994 Birthplace: Seminole, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Astros (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 17 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He's now batting .173 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .163 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .146 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 8-6. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-3. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Miami Marlins 9-0. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 5-4. Phillips scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. Phillips scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Oakland Athletics 19-4. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Aug. 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 2 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the New York Mets 11-5. Phillips scored twice. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the New York Mets 4-1. Phillips added a stolen base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mil 37 87 9 24 3 0 4 12 9 34 5 0 .276 .351 .448
2018 Mil 15 22 2 4 0 1 0 4 2 11 0 0 .182 .250 .273
2018 KC 36 112 13 21 4 2 2 7 9 50 1 1 .188 .252 .313
2018 Tot 51 134 15 25 4 3 2 11 11 61 1 1 .187 .252 .306
2019 KC 24 52 6 9 2 0 2 5 10 16 3 0 .173 .302 .327
Career 112 273 30 58 9 3 8 28 30 111 9 1 .212 .293 .355


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.