MLB Baseball

#15
Tyrone Taylor
AVG HR RBI
.318 1 4
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 194
Position: CFBorn: 1/22/1994 Birthplace: Torrance, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Brewers (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 18 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 5 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Kansas City Royals 9-5. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 18-3. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .318 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 12-0. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 2 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 4 for 5 with two doubles, a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Detroit Tigers 19-0. Taylor scored three times. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cleveland Indians 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Detroit Tigers 12-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 15 10 1 4 2 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .400 .500 .600
2020 Mil 14 27 5 7 4 0 1 4 2 6 0 0 .259 .333 .519
Career 29 37 6 11 6 0 1 5 3 7 0 0 .297 .381 .541


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.