MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Taylor Williams
ERA S K
10.38 0 4
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 184
Position: RPBorn: 7/21/1991 Birthplace: Vancouver, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Brewers (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-8 on Saturday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed three runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 13-10 on Friday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Taylor Williams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Sunday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Taylor Williams fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Friday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.2 4 1 1 0 2 0 4 1.29 1.93
2018 Mil 1 3 0 - 1 56 0 0 53.0 53 28 25 6 25 4 57 1.47 4.25
2019 Mil 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.1 6 5 5 1 3 0 4 2.08 10.38
Career 1 4 0 - 1 65 0 0 62.0 63 34 31 7 30 4 65 1.50 4.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil 56 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 65 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 56 97 93 95.2 64.37
Slider 22 88 84 85.9 25.29
Changeup 9 90 87 89 10.34

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties