MLB Baseball

#37
Stephen Tarpley
ERA S K
9.00 1 11
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 202
Position: RPBorn: 2/17/1993 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 3rd Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 26 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Stephen Tarpley fell to 2-2, allowing five runs on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Yankees 11-4 on Saturday. Tarpley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Stephen Tarpley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-4 on Wednesday. Tarpley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Stephen Tarpley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Friday. Tarpley struck out four, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Stephen Tarpley allowed four runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 8-3 on Tuesday. Tarpley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Stephen Tarpley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-2 on Friday. Tarpley struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Stephen Tarpley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 14-11 on Wednesday. Tarpley struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Stephen Tarpley fell to 2-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Tuesday. Tarpley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Stephen Tarpley allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Sunday. Tarpley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Stephen Tarpley improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Friday. Tarpley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Stephen Tarpley recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Wednesday. Tarpley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Stephen Tarpley improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-6 on Sunday. Tarpley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Stephen Tarpley allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1 on Saturday. Tarpley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.