MLB Baseball

#24
Luke Weaver
ERA W-L K
6.58 1-9 55
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 8/21/1993 Birthplace: DeLand, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 26 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Luke Weaver fell to 1-9, allowing five runs - four earned - on seven hits in 5.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-3 on Saturday. Weaver struck out six, ending the game with a 6.58 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Luke Weaver fell to 1-8, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Saturday. Weaver struck out five, ending the game with a 6.51 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Luke Weaver fell to 1-7, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-3 on Sunday. Weaver struck out three, ending the game with a 6.70 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Luke Weaver allowed two runs on five hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-9 on Tuesday. Weaver struck out two, ending the game with a 7.12 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Luke Weaver fell to 1-6, allowing two runs on four hits in 5.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Thursday. Weaver struck out five, ending the game with a 7.44 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Luke Weaver fell to 1-5, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2 on Saturday. Weaver struck out six, ending the game with an 8.23 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Luke Weaver fell to 1-4, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-1 on Sunday. Weaver struck out five, ending the game with a 7.77 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Luke Weaver improved to 1-3, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-1 on Tuesday. Weaver struck out six, ending the game with a 9.16 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Luke Weaver allowed four runs on six hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 13-7 on Wednesday. Weaver struck out three, ending the game with an 11.85 ERA and 2.12 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Luke Weaver fell to 0-3, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0 on Friday. Weaver struck out three, ending the game with a 12.19 ERA and 2.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Luke Weaver fell to 0-2, allowing six runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2 on Saturday. Weaver struck out five, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 2.59 WHIP on the season.
July 27 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Luke Weaver fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Monday. Weaver struck out six, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.