MLB Baseball

#13
Andrew Velazquez
AVG HR RBI
.083 0 0
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-8 / 170
Position: 3BBorn: 7/14/1994 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: -


Latest News
Aug. 2 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 13-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.