MLB Baseball

#23
Erick Fedde
ERA W-L K
3.48 0-1 4
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 2/25/1993 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 0-1, allowing one run on three hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 3-1 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
July 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Thursday. Fedde did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two runs - one earned - on four hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Yankees 9-2 on Saturday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Was 0 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 15.1 25 16 16 5 8 2 15 2.15 9.39
2018 Was 2 4 0 - 0 11 11 0 50.1 55 31 31 8 22 1 46 1.53 5.54
2019 Was 4 2 0 - 0 21 12 0 78.0 81 39 39 11 33 2 41 1.46 4.50
2020 Was 0 1 0 - 0 3 2 0 10.1 13 5 4 2 6 0 4 1.84 3.48
Career 6 8 0 - 0 38 28 0 154.0 174 91 90 26 69 5 106 1.58 5.26

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Was 11 16 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .063 .118 .063
2019 Was 21 15 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .133 .133 .133
Career 38 35 2 3 0 0 0 0 1 14 0 0 .086 .111 .086


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 114 95 91 93.4 62.3
Curveball 15 81 68 77.2 8.2
Changeup 12 88 85 86.2 6.56
Cut Fastball 42 90 85 87.7 22.95

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.