MLB Baseball

#54
Carlos Estévez
ERA S K
8.06 1 24
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-6 / 277
Position: RPBorn: 12/28/1992 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 22 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-2 on Monday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with an 8.06 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed four runs - three earned - on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3 on Thursday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 7.89 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Carlos Estevez fell to 1-3, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Sunday. Estevez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2 on Saturday. Estevez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Carlos Estevez fell to 1-2, allowing one run on two hits without recording an out, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 1-0 on Monday. Estevez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.41 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed two runs on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6 on Sunday. Estevez struck out three, ending the game with a 5.95 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Carlos Estevez fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on four hits in 0.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6 on Friday. Estevez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Carlos Estevez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-6 on Wednesday. Estevez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Carlos Estevez blew his first save, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Saturday. Estevez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Tuesday. Estevez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Monday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Carlos Estevez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Saturday. Estevez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Carlos Estevez did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 10-8 on Thursday. Estevez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Carlos Estevez recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Texas Rangers 10-6 on Sunday. Estevez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Saturday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Carlos Estevez improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7 on Tuesday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-4 on Friday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Wednesday. Estevez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Monday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 9-6 on Sunday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 29 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Carlos Estevez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Wednesday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
July 29 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Carlos Estevez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-3 on Tuesday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Saturday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 24 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Texas Rangers 1-0 on Friday. Estevez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.