MLB Baseball

#21
Cody Reed
ERA W-L K
4.50 0-1 12
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-5 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 4/15/1993 Birthplace: Memphis, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Royals (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 5 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Cody Reed did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Miami Marlins 7-3 on Saturday. Reed did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Cody Reed allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Tuesday. Reed struck out two, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Cody Reed walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Sunday. Reed struck out two, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Cody Reed walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0 on Saturday. Reed did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET20:39 ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST6:39 PM CST8:09 PM VEN4:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Cody Reed allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-6 on Thursday. Reed struck out three, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Cody Reed allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3 on Sunday. Reed did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Cody Reed allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Friday. Reed struck out two, ending the game with a 12.46 ERA and 2.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Cody Reed allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 13-0 on Thursday. Reed did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Cody Reed did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Tuesday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Cody Reed allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 12-7 on Wednesday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Cody Reed fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-5 on Tuesday. Reed struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.