MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Jacob Barnes
ERA S K
3.33 2 47
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 232
Position: RPBorn: 4/14/1990 Birthplace: St. Petersburg, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Brewers (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 29 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jacob Barnes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-5 on Saturday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Jacob Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 12-4 on Tuesday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0 on Saturday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Jacob Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Tuesday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Saturday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Wednesday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-4 on Wednesday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 3.40 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Friday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Jacob Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Sunday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.61 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 8-4 on Thursday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 11-5 on Tuesday. Barnes struck out three, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Saturday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jacob Barnes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 6-1 on Monday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
July 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Jacob Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2 on Sunday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Friday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
July 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Wednesday. Barnes struck out three, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-3 on Sunday. Barnes struck out two, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed three runs on four hits and one walk without recording an out as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Friday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Jacob Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Monday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 30 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-3 on Saturday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Tuesday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 24 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Jacob Barnes walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2 on Sunday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 1.78 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Jacob Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Friday. Barnes struck out two, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 18 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Jacob Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0 on Monday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.91 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 16 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Saturday. Barnes struck out two, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jacob Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-0 on Tuesday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Jacob Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Sunday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 8 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 12-4 on Friday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 6 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Wednesday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Jacob Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-3 on Friday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 29 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jacob Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1 on Tuesday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 28 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3 on Monday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 12 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 11-10 on Friday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 9 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-2 on Wednesday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed two runs - one earned - on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-0 on Sunday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one run on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Tuesday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.65 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Monday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 1-0 on Thursday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-2 on Wednesday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.26 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jacob Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Saturday. Barnes struck out two, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jacob Barnes recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 2-0 on Wednesday. Barnes struck out three, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Friday. Barnes struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Jacob Barnes blew his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Tuesday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Jacob Barnes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Monday. Barnes struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Jacob Barnes fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - two earned - on three hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Saturday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-0 on Thursday. Barnes struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Jacob Barnes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Tuesday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jacob Barnes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 7-3 on Saturday. Barnes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Jacob Barnes recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Thursday. Barnes struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Mil 0 1 1 - 1 27 0 0 26.2 24 9 8 1 6 1 26 1.13 2.70
2017 Mil 3 4 2 - 7 73 0 0 72.0 57 35 32 8 33 4 80 1.25 4.00
2018 Mil 0 1 2 - 4 49 0 0 48.2 51 24 18 4 23 2 47 1.52 3.33
Career 3 6 5 - 12 149 0 0 147.1 132 68 58 13 62 7 153 1.32 3.54

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mil 73 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
Career 149 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 423 98 91 95.2 50.36
Curveball 3 86 85 85.3 .36
Slider 414 93 86 90.3 49.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties