MLB Baseball

#43
Steven Brault
ERA S K
7.20 0 5
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 4/29/1992 Birthplace: La Mesa, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 11th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 9 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Steven Brault walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-1 on Sunday. Brault struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Steven Brault allowed four runs on three hits and three walks without recording an out as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 17-13 on Friday. Brault did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Steven Brault did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Sunday. Brault struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Steven Brault allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Monday. Brault struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.