MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Dylan Floro
ERA S K
0.00 0 5
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 12/27/1990 Birthplace: Merced, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Rays (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5 on Friday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-7 on Thursday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Monday. Floro struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-2 on Saturday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-6 on Friday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Monday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Dylan Floro improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7 on Sunday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 1:18 AM PT2:18 AM MT3:18 AM CT4:18 AM ET4:18 ET8:18 GMT16:18 1:18 AM MST3:18 AM EST2:18 AM CST3:48 AM VEN12:18 UAE2:18 AM CT-Dylan Floro allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Friday. Floro struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 TB 0 1 0 - 0 12 0 0 15.0 23 8 7 0 5 1 14 1.87 4.20
2017 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 9.2 15 7 7 2 2 0 6 1.76 6.52
2018 Cin 3 2 0 - 0 25 0 0 36.1 39 12 11 2 12 3 27 1.40 2.72
2018 LAD 3 1 0 - 0 29 0 0 27.2 18 5 5 1 11 3 31 1.05 1.63
2018 Tot 6 3 0 - 0 54 0 0 64.0 57 17 16 3 23 6 58 1.25 2.25
2019 LAD 1 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 9.1 8 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.86 0.00
Career 7 4 0 - 0 77 0 0 98.0 103 32 30 5 30 7 83 1.36 2.76

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 ChC 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Cin 25 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tot 54 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 77 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 LAD Total 0 1 0 - 0 8 0 0 7.0 6 3 3 0 4 2 8 3.52
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.1 3 0 0 0 2 0 5 0.00
    WS 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 3 3 3 0 2 2 3 11.57
Career 0 1 0 - 0 8 0 0 7.0 6 3 3 0 4 2 8 3.86


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 88 96 91 93.2 68.75
Slider 31 91 87 88.8 24.22
Changeup 9 88 85 86.8 7.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties