MLB Baseball

#27
Ryon Healy
AVG HR RBI
.237 7 26
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-4 / 232
Position: 1BBorn: 1/10/1992 Birthplace: West Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Athletics (2013)


Latest News
May 21 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-The Mariners have put Healy on the injured list with lower back inflammation.
Analysis: Healy had to leave Monday's game and will have to be out a while. He's hitting .237 with seven home runs.
May 20 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 10-9. He's now batting .237 with seven home runs this season.
May 19 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 7-4. He's now batting .240 with seven home runs this season.
May 19 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 18-4. Healy scored once. He's now batting .239 with seven home runs this season.
May 18 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-1. He's now batting .233 with seven home runs this season.
May 17 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-6. He's now batting .239 with seven home runs this season.
May 15 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .238 with six home runs this season.
May 14 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He's now batting .236 with six home runs this season.
May 11 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-5. He's now batting .236 with six home runs this season.
May 10 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-1. He's now batting .243 with six home runs this season.
May 9 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
May 8 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 4 for 5 with three doubles, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the New York Yankees 10-1. Healy scored twice. He's now batting .258 with six home runs this season.
May 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .236 with five home runs this season.
May 6 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 7-3. He's now batting .234 with five home runs this season.
May 4 11:01 AM PT12:01 PM MT1:01 PM CT2:01 PM ET14:01 ET18:01 GMT2:01 11:01 AM MST1:01 PM EST12:01 PM CST1:31 PM VEN22:01 UAE1:01 PM CT-Healy (groin tightness) is back in the lineup Monday against the Yankees after sitting out the last two games in Cleveland.
Analysis: After opening the season on a six-game hitting streak in which he went 9 for 25 (.360) with two homers and six RBIs, Healy is batting .198 with three homers and 15 RBIs in his last 28 contests.
May 3 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .231 with five home runs this season.
May 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago Cubs 11-0. He's now batting .235 with five home runs this season.
May 1 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Healy scored once. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 28 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 14-1. He's now batting .232 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 15-1. He's now batting .231 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 27 11:58 PM PT12:58 AM MT1:58 AM CT2:58 AM ET2:58 ET6:58 GMT14:58 11:58 PM MST1:58 AM EST12:58 AM CST2:28 AM VEN10:58 UAE1:58 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .229 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 26 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 3 for 5 with two doubles and three RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 14-2. Healy scored three times. He's now batting .235 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Diego Padres 1-0. He's now batting .216 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 6-3. He's now batting .223 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-6. Healy scored once. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .218 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .224 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 2 for 4 with two home runs and five RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 11-10. He's now batting .232 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He's now batting .218 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-4. He's now batting .236 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 10-6. He's now batting .262 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Healy scored once. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Healy scored once. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 6-3. Healy scored once. He's now batting .288 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 2 for 5 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 13-5. Healy scored once. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Chicago White Sox 12-5. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Chicago White Sox 9-2. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-8. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 10-8. Healy scored once. He's now batting .360 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Healy scored once. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-6. Healy scored once. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 28 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Boston Red Sox 12-4. Healy scored twice. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 21 7:06 AM PT8:06 AM MT9:06 AM CT10:06 AM ET10:06 ET14:06 GMT22:06 7:06 AM MST9:06 AM EST8:06 AM CST9:36 AM VEN18:06 UAE8:06 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 5-4. Healy scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Mar. 20 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET9:03 ET13:03 GMT21:03 6:03 AM MST8:03 AM EST7:03 AM CST8:33 AM VEN17:03 UAE7:03 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 9-7. Healy scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.