MLB Baseball

#37
Austin Brice
ERA S K
2.70 0 23
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 228
Position: RPBorn: 6/19/1992 Birthplace: Hong Kong, China
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Marlins (2010)


Latest News
June 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Austin Brice allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0 on Monday. Brice struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Austin Brice did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Monday. Brice did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 9 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Austin Brice walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Sunday. Brice did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 6 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Austin Brice did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Thursday. Brice struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Austin Brice walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 16-0 on Tuesday. Brice did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Austin Brice allowed two runs on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Friday. Brice struck out two, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Austin Brice allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 12-10 on Friday. Brice struck out two, ending the game with a 2.29 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Austin Brice allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Wednesday. Brice did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.89 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Austin Brice did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Tuesday. Brice struck out two, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Austin Brice allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 11-2 on Friday. Brice struck out four, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Austin Brice allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Tuesday. Brice struck out one, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Austin Brice allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Saturday. Brice struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Austin Brice walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2 on Monday. Brice did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Austin Brice allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-1 on Friday. Brice struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Austin Brice allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-0 on Tuesday. Brice struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Austin Brice allowed two runs - zero earned - on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-4 on Wednesday. Brice struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Austin Brice did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Tuesday. Brice struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Austin Brice walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3 on Thursday. Brice struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.