MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Robby Scott
ERA S K
3.79 0 31
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 238
Position: RPBorn: 8/29/1989 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: S/L Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 1 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Sunday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 9:28 AM PT10:28 AM MT11:28 AM CT12:28 PM ET12:28 ET16:28 GMT0:28 9:28 AM MST11:28 AM EST11:58 AM VEN20:28 UAE11:28 AM CT-Robby Scott improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Sunday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-8 on Monday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-2 on Thursday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Robby Scott allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1 on Sunday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Tuesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET12:20 ET16:20 GMT0:20 9:20 AM MST11:20 AM EST11:50 AM VEN20:20 UAE11:20 AM CT-Robby Scott allowed two runs on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 9-2 on Sunday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 6-2 on Thursday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1 on Wednesday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 16-3 on Friday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Monday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 8:13 AM PT9:13 AM MT10:13 AM CT11:13 AM ET11:13 ET15:13 GMT23:13 8:13 AM MST10:13 AM EST10:43 AM VEN19:13 UAE10:13 AM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Sunday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:38 AM PT9:38 AM MT10:38 AM CT11:38 AM ET11:38 ET15:38 GMT23:38 8:38 AM MST10:38 AM EST11:08 AM VEN19:38 UAE10:38 AM CT-Robby Scott allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 10-5 on Saturday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
July 30 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Robby Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Sunday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 30 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Robby Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-8 on Saturday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 15 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Saturday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
July 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Robby Scott improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Friday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:41 AM PT8:41 AM MT9:41 AM CT10:41 AM ET10:41 ET14:41 GMT22:41 7:41 AM MST9:41 AM EST10:11 AM VEN18:41 UAE9:41 AM CT-Robby Scott allowed two runs on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 8-2 on Wednesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:50 AM PT8:50 AM MT9:50 AM CT10:50 AM ET10:50 ET14:50 GMT22:50 7:50 AM MST9:50 AM EST10:20 AM VEN18:50 UAE9:50 AM CT-Robby Scott allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 11-4 on Tuesday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 4 7:11 AM PT8:11 AM MT9:11 AM CT10:11 AM ET10:11 ET14:11 GMT22:11 7:11 AM MST9:11 AM EST9:41 AM VEN18:11 UAE9:11 AM CT-Robby Scott allowed one run on one hit without recording an out as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 7-5 on Monday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 1 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Robby Scott allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1 on Saturday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 29 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET12:00 ET16:00 GMT0:00 9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE11:00 AM CT-Robby Scott walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Wednesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 25 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Sunday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:49 AM PT8:49 AM MT9:49 AM CT10:49 AM ET10:49 ET14:49 GMT22:49 7:49 AM MST9:49 AM EST10:19 AM VEN18:49 UAE9:49 AM CT-Robby Scott fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Wednesday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Robby Scott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Monday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT-Robby Scott allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Houston Astros 6-5 on Sunday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 14 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Robby Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Tuesday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:18 AM PT8:18 AM MT9:18 AM CT10:18 AM ET10:18 ET14:18 GMT22:18 7:18 AM MST9:18 AM EST9:48 AM VEN18:18 UAE9:18 AM CT-Robby Scott allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Tuesday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 28 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-0 on Sunday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
May 18 9:24 AM PT10:24 AM MT11:24 AM CT12:24 PM ET12:24 ET16:24 GMT0:24 9:24 AM MST11:24 AM EST11:54 AM VEN20:24 UAE11:24 AM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Wednesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:26 AM PT11:26 AM MT12:26 PM CT1:26 PM ET13:26 ET17:26 GMT1:26 10:26 AM MST12:26 PM EST12:56 PM VEN21:26 UAE12:26 PM CT-Robby Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-7 on Tuesday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET13:18 ET17:18 GMT1:18 10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST12:48 PM VEN21:18 UAE12:18 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4 on Wednesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 7 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 17-6 on Sunday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Friday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 1 6:52 AM PT7:52 AM MT8:52 AM CT9:52 AM ET9:52 ET13:52 GMT21:52 6:52 AM MST8:52 AM EST9:22 AM VEN17:52 UAE8:52 AM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-2 on Sunday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET20:33 ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST7:33 PM EST8:03 PM VEN4:33 UAE (+1)7:33 PM CT-Robby Scott allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit without recording an out as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-4 on Saturday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Robby Scott allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Friday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.