MLB Baseball

#60
Wandy Peralta
ERA S K
5.67 0 32
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 7/27/1991 Birthplace: San Francisco de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.67 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-2 on Friday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.72 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 12:21 AM PT1:21 AM MT2:21 AM CT3:21 AM ET3:21 ET7:21 GMT15:21 12:21 AM MST2:21 AM EST1:21 AM CST2:51 AM VEN11:21 UAE2:21 AM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-5 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 6.03 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Thursday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.49 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two runs on two hits without recording an out as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.03 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 6.09 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1 on Monday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-4 on Monday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Thursday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-6 on Monday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 27 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-1 on Saturday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 24 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Wednesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Wandy Peralta improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Monday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 18 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4 on Thursday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.13 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.33 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 14 12:15 AM PT1:15 AM MT2:15 AM CT3:15 AM ET3:15 ET7:15 GMT15:15 12:15 AM MST2:15 AM EST1:15 AM CST2:45 AM VEN11:15 UAE2:15 AM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Colorado Rockies 17-9 on Saturday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 5.47 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Texas Rangers 7-1 on Friday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 5.96 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run on two hits without recording an out as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Friday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 6 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Thursday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 2 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 27 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5 on Monday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 25 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-6 on Saturday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.30 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 24 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Friday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Wandy Peralta fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-9 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.94 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two runs on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Wednesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-0 on Friday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 8 11:14 PM PT12:14 AM MT1:14 AM CT2:14 AM ET2:14 ET6:14 GMT14:14 11:14 PM MST1:14 AM EST12:14 AM CST1:44 AM VEN10:14 UAE1:14 AM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-0 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 6 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 12-4 on Monday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed four runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-11 on Friday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 1 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the New York Mets 1-0 on Wednesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the New York Mets 5-4 on Monday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Sunday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Friday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Monday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Miami Marlins 5-0 on Thursday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 on Thursday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.