MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Taylor Clarke
ERA S K
2.93 1 8
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 5/13/1993 Birthplace: Ashburn, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Diamondbacks (2015)


Latest News
May 25 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Taylor Clarke improved to 1-1, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 6.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 10-4 on Saturday. Clarke struck out four, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Taylor Clarke fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Tuesday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Taylor Clarke recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 3.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-0 on Saturday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Ari 1 1 1 - 1 3 2 0 15.1 14 5 5 1 3 0 8 1.11 2.93
Career 1 1 1 - 1 3 2 0 15.1 14 5 5 1 3 0 8 1.11 2.93

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Ari 3 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 3 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 128 95 90 93.1 55.9
Curveball 18 80 75 77.6 7.86
Slider 35 86 82 84.1 15.28
Changeup 48 88 84 86 20.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties