MLB Baseball

#66
Tanner Scott
ERA S K
4.78 0 37
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 7/22/1994 Birthplace: Mogadore, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 6th Round by Orioles (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 28 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-4 on Saturday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-1 on Friday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 11-4 on Tuesday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Tanner Scott fell to 1-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6 on Saturday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.99 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed two runs on zero hits and two walks without recording an out as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4 on Thursday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-10 on Wednesday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-2 on Sunday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Tanner Scott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-4 on Saturday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Thursday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3 on Tuesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 10-4 on Sunday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 7-6 on Friday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 2.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Monday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:30 AM PT2:30 AM MT3:30 AM CT4:30 AM ET4:30 ET8:30 GMT16:30 1:30 AM MST3:30 AM EST2:30 AM CST4:00 AM VEN12:30 UAE3:30 AM CT-Tanner Scott improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on two hits and three walks in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-8 on Thursday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
July 24 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Wednesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 17-6 on Saturday. Scott struck out three, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
June 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Cleveland Indians 13-0 on Saturday. Scott struck out four, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
June 26 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the San Diego Padres 10-5 on Wednesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 13-3 on Sunday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 2.76 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-9 on Friday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 3.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Monday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed two runs on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-2 on Saturday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 2.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed four runs - two earned - on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-2 on Monday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Saturday. Scott struck out five, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1 on Wednesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Tanner Scott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Tuesday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-5 on Saturday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-5 on Thursday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 2 2 2 0 2 0 2 2.40 10.80
2018 Bal 3 3 0 - 3 53 0 0 53.1 55 33 32 6 28 1 76 1.56 5.40
2019 Bal 1 1 0 - 1 28 0 0 26.1 28 17 14 4 19 2 37 1.78 4.78
Career 4 4 0 - 4 83 0 0 81.1 85 52 48 10 49 3 115 1.65 5.31



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 272 99 93 95.9 58.75
Slider 191 92 85 88.8 41.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.