MLB Baseball

#63
Josh Staumont
ERA S K
3.72 0 15
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 12/21/1993 Birthplace: La Habra, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Royals (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 25 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Josh Staumont allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-2 on Wednesday. Staumont did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Josh Staumont did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-8 on Sunday. Staumont did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Josh Staumont walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-5 on Thursday. Staumont did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Josh Staumont walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Friday. Staumont did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Josh Staumont allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Thursday. Staumont did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Josh Staumont allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-8 on Thursday. Staumont struck out four, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Josh Staumont allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 19-4 on Monday. Staumont struck out three, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Josh Staumont allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Friday. Staumont struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Josh Staumont allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Mets 11-5 on Sunday. Staumont struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Josh Staumont allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 on Wednesday. Staumont did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Josh Staumont blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-8 on Thursday. Staumont struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Josh Staumont walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-5 on Monday. Staumont did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 2.44 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Josh Staumont allowed five runs - zero earned - on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-2 on Tuesday. Staumont did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 2.77 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Josh Staumont allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Monday. Staumont struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Josh Staumont did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-1 on Saturday. Staumont struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 26 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Josh Staumont allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Thursday. Staumont struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.