MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Alex Verdugo
AVG HR RBI
.346 3 13
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 209
Position: RFBorn: 5/15/1996 Birthplace: Tucson, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Dodgers (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 23 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .346 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. He's now batting .354 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .362 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .364 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .372 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Alex Verdugo went 3 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He's now batting .375 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Alex Verdugo went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He's now batting .343 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .323 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Alex Verdugo went 1 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-7. He's now batting .320 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .348 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .350 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 2 for 4 with a triple, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 7-2. Verdugo scored twice. He's now batting .438 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 10-6. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Alex Verdugo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .455 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Alex Verdugo went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Alex Verdugo went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-5. Verdugo scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:18 AM PT2:18 AM MT3:18 AM CT4:18 AM ET4:18 ET8:18 GMT16:18 1:18 AM MST3:18 AM EST2:18 AM CST3:48 AM VEN12:18 UAE2:18 AM CT-Alex Verdugo went 1 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Alex Verdugo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD 15 23 1 4 0 0 1 1 2 4 0 1 .174 .240 .304
2018 LAD 37 77 11 20 6 0 1 4 8 14 0 0 .260 .329 .377
2019 LAD 24 52 5 18 4 1 3 13 2 7 0 0 .346 .370 .635
Career 76 152 17 42 10 1 5 18 12 25 0 1 .276 .329 .454


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties