MLB Baseball

#58
Luis Castillo
ERA W-L K
3.21 4-6 89
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 12/12/1992 Birthplace: Bani, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 26 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Luis Castillo fell to 4-6, allowing four runs on six hits in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3 on Saturday. Castillo struck out four, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Luis Castillo improved to 4-5, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 6.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3 on Monday. Castillo struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Luis Castillo improved to 3-5, allowing three hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0 on Wednesday. Castillo struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Luis Castillo improved to 2-5, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 9.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Friday. Castillo struck out six, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Luis Castillo improved to 1-5, allowing two runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Friday. Castillo struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Luis Castillo fell to 0-5, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-1 on Sunday. Castillo struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Luis Castillo fell to 0-4, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Tuesday. Castillo struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Luis Castillo fell to 0-3, allowing four runs - three earned - on five hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-0 on Wednesday. Castillo struck out five, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Luis Castillo allowed three runs - one earned - on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Tuesday. Castillo struck out five, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Luis Castillo fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on four hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 13-0 on Thursday. Castillo struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 31 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Luis Castillo fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-2 on Friday. Castillo struck out six, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 25 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Luis Castillo allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Saturday. Castillo struck out 11, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.