MLB Baseball

#10
JT Riddle
AVG HR RBI
.189 6 12
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 193
Position: SSBorn: 10/12/1991 Birthplace: Frankfort, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
July 16 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Diego Padres 12-7. He's now batting .189 with six home runs this season.
July 14 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .191 with six home runs this season.
July 13 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .192 with six home runs this season.
July 12 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 8-4. He's now batting .197 with six home runs this season.
July 7 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .194 with six home runs this season.
July 6 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .197 with six home runs this season.
July 6 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .190 with six home runs this season.
July 4 11:26 AM PT12:26 PM MT1:26 PM CT2:26 PM ET14:26 ET18:26 GMT2:26 11:26 AM MST1:26 PM EST12:26 PM CST1:56 PM VEN22:26 UAE1:26 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. Riddle scored once. He's now batting .197 with six home runs this season.
July 3 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .193 with six home runs this season.
June 30 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-6. He's now batting .198 with six home runs this season.
June 29 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6. Riddle scored once. He's now batting .196 with six home runs this season.
June 28 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .194 with six home runs this season.
June 27 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 8-5. He's now batting .190 with five home runs this season.
June 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-5. He's now batting .196 with five home runs this season.
June 25 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 6-1. He's now batting .200 with five home runs this season.
June 23 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-JT Riddle went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. He's now batting .207 with five home runs this season.
June 22 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .193 with four home runs this season.
June 21 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
June 20 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-JT Riddle went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
June 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .187 with two home runs this season.
June 18 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. Riddle scored once. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
June 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
June 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Riddle scored once. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
June 15 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST7:00 PM CST8:30 PM VEN5:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
June 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-0. He's now batting .193 with two home runs this season.
June 12 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-0. Riddle scored once. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
June 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 2 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
June 9 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .173 with two home runs this season.
June 8 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
June 7 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
June 6 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
June 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. Riddle scored once. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
June 4 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 16-0. Riddle scored once. He's now batting .162 with two home runs this season.
June 2 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Diego Padres 9-3. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
June 2 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Diego Padres 9-3. Riddle scored once. He's now batting .156 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .156 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .161 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-1. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST1:32 PM CST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE2:32 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-0. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 6-4. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 6-5. Riddle scored once. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 31 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 3-0. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting 1.000 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mia 70 228 20 57 13 1 3 31 12 50 0 2 .250 .282 .355
2018 Mia 102 308 28 71 10 4 9 36 20 67 0 3 .231 .277 .377
2019 Mia 51 132 15 25 6 0 6 12 5 42 0 0 .189 .230 .371
Career 223 668 63 153 29 5 18 79 37 159 0 5 .229 .269 .368


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.