MLB Baseball

#2
Trent Grisham
AVG HR RBI
.231 6 24
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 216
Position: RFBorn: 11/1/1996 Birthplace: Burleson, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Brewers (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 1 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 4-3. Grisham scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. Grisham scored once. He's now batting .231 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .234 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 27 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 5 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Colorado Rockies 11-7. Grisham scored once. He's now batting .242 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 26 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .243 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 25 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 3 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-2. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 24 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. Grisham scored once. He's now batting .255 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 22 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .263 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-1. Grisham scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .267 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 20 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 1 with a triple and three RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-1. Grisham scored once. He's now batting .252 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 19 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 5-1. Grisham scored once. He's now batting .246 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .240 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .246 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .252 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 15 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He's now batting .261 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. Grisham scored twice. He's now batting .270 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 13 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 2 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0. He's now batting .262 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .257 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 7-5. He's now batting .260 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .263 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 5 for 6 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 8-3. Grisham scored twice. He's now batting .260 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 6 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .224 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 5 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-5. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Houston Astros 4-2. Grisham scored once. He's now batting .229 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 2 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .228 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 1 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-0. Grisham scored once. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 31 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .225 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 28 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. Grisham scored once. He's now batting .242 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 27 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-2. He's now batting .237 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 25 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .228 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0. He's now batting .232 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. He's now batting .226 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 18 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Washington Nationals 16-8. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 7 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 15-14. Grisham scored twice. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 6-5. Grisham scored twice. He's now batting .314 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-5. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 3 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Texas Rangers 3-2. Grisham scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Texas Rangers 6-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Grisham scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 4 with three RBIs Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-7. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 51 156 24 36 6 2 6 24 20 48 1 0 .231 .328 .410
Career 51 156 24 36 6 2 6 24 20 48 1 0 .231 .328 .410

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil Total 2 6 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.