MLB Baseball

#87
Ricardo Pinto
ERA S K
15.43 0 0
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 1/20/1994 Birthplace: Guacara, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 1 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-2 on Sunday. Pinto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Ricardo Pinto allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 9-6 on Saturday. Pinto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Phi 1 2 0 - 2 25 0 0 29.2 39 28 26 7 17 1 25 1.89 7.89
2019 TB 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 4 4 4 1 2 0 0 2.57 15.43
Career 1 2 0 - 2 27 0 0 32.0 43 32 30 8 19 1 25 1.94 8.44

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Phi 26 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 28 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 30 97 92 94.8 66.67
Slider 3 89 87 87.7 6.67
Changeup 12 88 85 86.3 26.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.