MLB Baseball

#66
Franklyn Kilomé
ERA W-L K
7.20 0-1 11
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-6 / 175
Position: SPBorn: 6/25/1995 Birthplace: La Romana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 1 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Franklyn Kilome fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-5 on Tuesday. Kilome struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Franklyn Kilome recorded his first save, allowing two runs on four hits and five walks in 3.0 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 11-4 on Monday. Kilome struck out four, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Franklyn Kilome allowed two runs on two hits in 4.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1 on Saturday. Kilome struck out five, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 NYM 0 1 1 - 1 3 0 0 10.0 11 8 8 3 6 0 11 1.70 7.20
Career 0 1 1 - 1 3 0 0 10.0 11 8 8 3 6 0 11 1.70 7.20



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 95 97 92 94.3 52.49
Curveball 58 85 79 81.5 32.04
Changeup 28 87 83 85 15.47

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.