MLB Baseball

#2
Luis Urías
AVG HR RBI
.273 0 2
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-9 / 186
Position: 2BBorn: 6/3/1997 Birthplace: Magdalena de Kino, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 14 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Luis Urias went 2 for 2 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 12-2. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. Urias scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SD 12 48 5 10 1 0 2 5 3 10 1 0 .208 .264 .354
2019 SD 71 215 27 48 8 1 4 24 25 56 0 1 .223 .329 .326
2020 Mil 4 11 1 3 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .273 .273 .273
Career 87 274 33 61 9 1 6 31 28 67 1 1 .223 .316 .328


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.