MLB Baseball

#27
Eric Lauer
ERA W-L K
13.09 0-2 12
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 228
Position: SPBorn: 6/3/1995 Birthplace: Elyria, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 25 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Eric Lauer allowed three runs on two hits and three walks in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1 on Friday. Lauer struck out two, ending the game with a 13.09 ERA and 2.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Eric Lauer fell to 0-2, allowing seven runs on nine hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-2 on Wednesday. Lauer struck out two, ending the game with a 12.54 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Eric Lauer fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on five hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-3 on Friday. Lauer struck out two, ending the game with a 9.53 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
July 26 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Eric Lauer allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-1 on Sunday. Lauer struck out six, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 SD 6 7 0 - 0 23 23 0 112.0 127 61 54 15 46 2 100 1.54 4.34
2019 SD 8 10 0 - 0 30 29 0 149.2 158 82 74 20 51 4 138 1.40 4.45
2020 Mil 0 2 0 - 0 4 2 0 11.0 17 16 16 2 9 0 12 2.36 13.09
Career 14 19 0 - 0 57 54 0 272.2 302 159 144 37 106 6 250 1.50 4.75

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SD 23 30 1 2 1 0 0 1 1 15 0 0 .067 .094 .100
2019 SD 30 40 1 4 2 0 0 0 1 23 0 0 .100 .122 .150
Career 57 70 2 6 3 0 0 1 2 38 0 0 .086 .110 .129


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 130 95 89 91.6 53.28
Curveball 20 78 73 75.1 8.2
Slider 41 87 81 84 16.8
Changeup 11 85 83 84.1 4.51
Cut Fastball 42 89 85 87 17.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.