MLB Baseball

#46
Eric Lauer
ERA W-L K
4.60 5-6 59
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 228
Position: SPBorn: 6/3/1995 Birthplace: Elyria, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2016)


Latest News
June 16 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Eric Lauer fell to 5-6, allowing five runs on 10 hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 14-8 on Saturday. Lauer struck out two, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Eric Lauer fell to 5-5, allowing four runs - three earned - on seven hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Saturday. Lauer struck out five, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Eric Lauer improved to 5-4, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Monday. Lauer struck out three, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 28 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Eric Lauer improved to 4-4, allowing one run on four hits in 5.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Tuesday. Lauer struck out four, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 22 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Eric Lauer improved to 3-4, allowing one run on four hits in 7.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Wednesday. Lauer struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 17 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Eric Lauer allowed two runs - one earned - on seven hits in 5.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Thursday. Lauer struck out three, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 10 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Eric Lauer fell to 2-4, allowing eight runs on eight hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-2 on Friday. Lauer struck out one, ending the game with a 5.75 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 4 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Eric Lauer allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Friday. Lauer struck out five, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Eric Lauer allowed two runs on two hits and three walks in 5.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Washington Nationals 8-3 on Saturday. Lauer struck out six, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Eric Lauer fell to 2-3, allowing three runs - two earned - on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Saturday. Lauer struck out five, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Eric Lauer fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on eight hits in 5.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4 on Sunday. Lauer struck out five, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Eric Lauer improved to 2-1, allowing five runs on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Monday. Lauer struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Eric Lauer fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5 on Tuesday. Lauer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Eric Lauer improved to 1-0, allowing four hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Thursday. Lauer struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.