MLB Baseball

#16
Aramis Garcia
AVG HR RBI
.143 2 5
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 211
Position: CBorn: 1/12/1993 Birthplace: Hialeah, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Giants (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 26 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 8-3. He's now batting .150 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 25 12:21 AM PT1:21 AM MT2:21 AM CT3:21 AM ET3:21 ET7:21 GMT15:21 12:21 AM MST2:21 AM EST1:21 AM CST2:51 AM VEN11:21 UAE2:21 AM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-5. He's now batting .139 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 22 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .147 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .129 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .133 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Boston Red Sox 11-3. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .130 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0. He's now batting .136 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 1 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 8-4. He's now batting .150 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Oakland Athletics 3-2. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
June 8 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
June 8 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
June 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 7-0. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
May 15 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 12-11. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SF 19 63 8 18 1 0 4 9 2 31 0 0 .286 .308 .492
2019 SF 18 42 5 6 1 0 2 5 4 21 0 0 .143 .217 .310
Career 37 105 13 24 2 0 6 14 6 52 0 0 .229 .270 .419


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.