MLB Baseball

#22
Jack Flaherty
ERA W-L K
4.91 4-3 49
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 10/15/1995 Birthplace: Burbank, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jack Flaherty fell to 0-1, allowing one run on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 4-0 on Friday. Flaherty struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Jack Flaherty fell to 4-3, allowing three runs on four hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 on Friday. Flaherty struck out five, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 4-2, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Sunday. Flaherty struck out 11, ending the game with a 4.84 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jack Flaherty fell to 3-2, allowing nine runs on eight hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 18-3 on Tuesday. Flaherty struck out six, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 3-1, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Detroit Tigers 12-2 on Thursday. Flaherty struck out six, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Jack Flaherty fell to 2-1, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Friday. Flaherty struck out four, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Saturday. Flaherty struck out five, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-3 on Monday. Flaherty struck out three, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-3 on Wednesday. Flaherty struck out three, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 24 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Friday. Flaherty struck out six, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.