MLB Baseball

#35
T.J. Zeuch
ERA S K
1.59 0 3
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-7 / 245
Position: RPBorn: 8/1/1995 Birthplace: Mason, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Blue Jays (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 26 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-T.J. Zeuch allowed five hits without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-2 on Saturday. Zeuch did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-T.J. Zeuch improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 11-5 on Monday. Zeuch did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-T.J. Zeuch allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 3.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 10-7 on Thursday. Zeuch struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.