MLB Baseball

#47
Sal Romano
ERA W-L K
0.00 1-0 0
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-5 / 255
Position: SPBorn: 10/12/1993 Birthplace: Syosset, New York
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 23rd Round by Reds (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 18 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Sal Romano did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-1 on Friday. Romano did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Sal Romano improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4 on Monday. Romano did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.