MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Justin Haley
ERA S K
6.00 1 14
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-5 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 6/16/1991 Birthplace: Orangevale, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Red Sox (2012)


Latest News
May 23 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Justin Haley allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 14-7 on Monday. Haley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 14 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Justin Haley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-3 on Sunday. Haley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 7 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Justin Haley allowed four runs - one earned - on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 17-6 on Sunday. Haley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Haley (right biceps tendinitis) was activated off the DL on Sunday.
Analysis: The Rule 5 pick had no record, one save and a 4.15 ERA in five relief appearances before getting injured.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Sports Daily logo