MLB Baseball

#66
Kyle Higashioka
AVG HR RBI
.222 0 0
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 202
Position: CBorn: 4/20/1990 Birthplace: Huntington Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Yankees (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-7. Higashioka scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 31 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 9 18 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 .000 .100 .000
2018 NYY 29 72 6 12 2 0 3 6 6 16 0 0 .167 .241 .319
2019 NYY 18 56 8 12 5 0 3 11 0 26 0 0 .214 .211 .464
2020 NYY 3 9 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .222 .222 .222
Career 59 155 17 26 7 0 6 17 8 48 0 0 .168 .212 .329


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.