MLB Baseball

#66
Kyle Higashioka
AVG HR RBI
.214 3 11
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 202
Position: CBorn: 4/20/1990 Birthplace: Huntington Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Yankees (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 28 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Texas Rangers 9-4. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .218 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 21 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .226 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .224 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 13-3. Higashioka scored once. He's now batting .239 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 2 for 5 with two home runs and five RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 14-2. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 2 for 4 with two doubles Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 7-4. Higashioka scored once. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 9-2. Higashioka scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
July 27 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-5. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
July 25 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 19-3. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST12:47 AM CST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 1 for 6 with a double Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. Higashioka scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 6-2. Higashioka scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.