MLB Baseball

#58
Stefan Crichton
ERA S K
3.56 0 33
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 2/29/1992 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 23rd Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Stefan Crichton improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 1-0 on Sunday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Stefan Crichton improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 1-0 on Sunday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Friday. Crichton struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 1:40 AM PT2:40 AM MT3:40 AM CT4:40 AM ET4:40 ET8:40 GMT16:40 1:40 AM MST3:40 AM EST2:40 AM CST4:10 AM VEN12:40 UAE3:40 AM CT-Stefan Crichton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Tuesday. Crichton struck out two, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4 on Sunday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Saturday. Crichton struck out two, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 7-5 on Monday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.81 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Stefan Crichton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Sunday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Stefan Crichton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Friday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Stefan Crichton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Tuesday. Crichton struck out two, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 3-1 on Monday. Crichton struck out two, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-5 on Friday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Stefan Crichton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 14-7 on Monday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Stefan Crichton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Sunday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed two runs on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-6 on Saturday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-0 on Thursday. Crichton struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 3-0 on Friday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 27 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 9-2 on Saturday. Crichton struck out two, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
July 23 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Stefan Crichton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Monday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 21 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Stefan Crichton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4 on Sunday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Saturday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 26 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2 on Wednesday. Crichton struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Stefan Crichton did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-4 on Saturday. Crichton struck out two, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
June 16 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed five runs on three hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 15-5 on Sunday. Crichton struck out three, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Friday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
June 2 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Stefan Crichton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Mets 7-1 on Sunday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Friday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
May 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Stefan Crichton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Wednesday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
May 28 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Stefan Crichton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Tuesday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 12.1 26 11 11 2 4 0 8 2.43 8.03
2019 Ari 1 0 0 - 0 28 0 0 30.1 23 12 12 3 8 1 33 1.02 3.56
Career 1 0 0 - 0 36 0 0 42.2 49 23 23 5 12 1 41 1.43 4.85



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 297 95 91 93 63.6
Slider 154 82 77 78.9 32.98
Changeup 16 90 86 87.4 3.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.