MLB Baseball

#51
Paul Fry
ERA S K
3.18 0 7
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 7/26/1992 Birthplace: Pontiac, Michigan
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 17th Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-4 on Thursday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-9 on Tuesday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 8-7 on Thursday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Paul Fry improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Friday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 9-3 on Wednesday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
July 25 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one run on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-2 on Saturday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 9.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Bal 1 2 2 - 4 35 0 0 37.2 33 20 14 1 15 0 36 1.27 3.35
2019 Bal 1 9 3 - 8 66 0 0 57.1 54 39 34 7 29 1 55 1.45 5.34
2020 Bal 1 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 5.2 8 3 2 1 2 0 7 1.76 3.18
Career 3 11 5 - 12 109 0 0 100.2 95 62 50 9 46 1 98 1.40 4.47



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 63 95 91 93 59.43
Slider 43 87 82 85 40.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.