MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
John Brebbia
ERA S K
0.79 0 12
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 5/30/1990 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 30th Round by Yankees (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-John Brebbia allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7 on Monday. Brebbia struck out two, ending the game with a 0.79 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-John Brebbia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Saturday. Brebbia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-John Brebbia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Wednesday. Brebbia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-John Brebbia improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Tuesday. Brebbia struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-John Brebbia allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Sunday. Brebbia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-John Brebbia did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Friday. Brebbia struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-John Brebbia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Brebbia struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-John Brebbia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Thursday. Brebbia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 StL 0 0 0 - 1 50 0 0 51.2 37 15 14 8 11 3 51 0.93 2.44
2018 StL 3 3 2 - 2 45 0 0 50.2 43 18 18 5 16 2 60 1.16 3.20
2019 StL 1 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 11.1 5 1 1 1 5 0 12 0.88 0.79
Career 4 3 2 - 3 103 0 0 113.2 85 34 33 14 32 5 123 1.03 2.61

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 50 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 StL 45 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 103 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 90 95 91 93.3 55.21
Slider 69 86 80 82.9 42.33
Changeup 4 88 86 86.8 2.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties