MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Garrett Cooper
AVG HR RBI
.190 0 1
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-6 / 230
Position: 1BBorn: 12/25/1990 Birthplace: Torrance, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Brewers (2013)


Latest News
July 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-1. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
July 18 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
July 17 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 3 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. Cooper scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Analysis: After going hitless in his first two big-league games, Cooper is 4 for 7 with three doubles in his last two.
July 17 9:13 AM PT10:13 AM MT11:13 AM CT12:13 PM ET12:13 ET16:13 GMT0:13 9:13 AM MST11:13 AM EST11:43 AM VEN20:13 UAE11:13 AM CT-Garrett Cooper went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-0. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
July 15 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
July 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Garrett Cooper went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 6 21 1 4 3 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .190 .190 .333
Career 6 21 1 4 3 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .190 .190 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Sports Daily logo