MLB Baseball

#36
Andrew Kittredge
ERA S K
2.25 1 3
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 3/17/1990 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: -


Latest News
Aug. 11 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-2 on Tuesday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-7 on Monday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST6:30 PM CST8:00 PM VEN4:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 5-3 on Saturday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 1-0 on Friday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-0 on Wednesday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Friday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-4 on Wednesday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
July 26 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Sunday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 TB 0 1 0 - 0 15 0 0 15.1 13 4 3 2 6 1 14 1.24 1.76
2018 TB 3 2 0 - 0 33 3 0 38.1 54 34 33 7 17 5 30 1.85 7.75
2019 TB 1 0 0 - 0 37 7 0 49.2 51 25 23 7 12 0 58 1.27 4.17
2020 TB 0 0 1 - 1 8 1 0 8.0 8 2 2 0 2 0 3 1.25 2.25
Career 4 3 1 - 1 93 11 0 111.1 126 65 61 16 37 6 105 1.46 4.93

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 33 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 93 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 55 96 92 94 47.83
Slider 53 89 84 87 46.09
Split-Finger 7 86 84 85.1 6.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.