MLB Baseball

#36
Andrew Kittredge
ERA S K
1.98 0 16
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 3/17/1990 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: -


Latest News
July 15 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Monday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 13 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Saturday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 2-1 on Sunday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 0.79 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 8-4 on Friday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 8-4 on Thursday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6 on Wednesday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 27 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Thursday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 25 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-4 on Tuesday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Friday. Kittredge struck out three, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Tuesday. Kittredge struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 TB 0 1 0 - 0 15 0 0 15.1 13 4 3 2 6 1 14 1.24 1.76
2018 TB 3 2 0 - 0 33 3 0 38.1 54 34 33 7 17 5 30 1.85 7.75
2019 TB 1 0 0 - 0 10 1 0 13.2 13 3 3 2 3 0 16 1.17 1.98
Career 4 3 0 - 0 58 4 0 67.1 80 41 39 11 26 6 60 1.57 5.21

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 33 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 58 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 130 97 94 95.4 54.39
Slider 101 91 87 88.8 42.26
Split-Finger 8 88 86 87 3.35

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.