MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Nicky Delmonico
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 0
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: LFBorn: 7/12/1992 Birthplace: Knoxville, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Orioles (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 23 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Nicky Delmonico went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Nicky Delmonico went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 12-2. Delmonico scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 CWS 43 141 25 37 4 0 9 23 23 31 2 0 .262 .373 .482
2018 CWS 88 284 31 61 11 5 8 25 27 80 1 2 .215 .296 .373
2019 CWS 2 6 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .167 .286 .167
Career 133 431 57 99 15 5 17 48 51 113 3 2 .230 .322 .406


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties