MLB Baseball

#36
Cam Gallagher
AVG HR RBI
.238 3 12
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: CBorn: 12/6/1992 Birthplace: Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Royals (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 4 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 2 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-9. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
July 31 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
July 29 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. Gallagher scored once. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-1. He's now batting .221 with one home run this season.
July 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 2 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 8-3. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
July 23 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
July 21 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
July 20 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 2 for 3 with two doubles Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
July 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He's now batting .221 with one home run this season.
July 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 11-0. Gallagher scored twice. He's now batting .215 with one home run this season.
July 15 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 1 Monday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
July 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 12-8. Gallagher scored once. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
July 7 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .198 with one home run this season.
July 6 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Washington Nationals 7-4. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
July 4 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-4. Gallagher scored twice. He's now batting .198 with one home run this season.
June 26 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 1 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
June 22 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. Gallagher scored once. He's now batting .173 with no home runs this season.
June 19 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-2. He's now batting .181 with no home runs this season.
June 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
June 8 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 6 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-5. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
June 2 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 1 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
May 28 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
May 25 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .137 with no home runs this season.
May 22 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. Gallagher scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 19 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .114 with no home runs this season.
May 16 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Texas Rangers 16-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
May 12 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. Gallagher scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 8 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 9-0. He's now batting .121 with no home runs this season.
May 5 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 1 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. Gallagher scored once. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Tampa Bay Rays 10-2. Gallagher scored twice. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 9-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 9-8. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE2:38 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 KC 13 24 2 6 1 0 1 5 3 4 0 0 .250 .333 .417
2018 KC 22 63 5 13 3 0 1 7 3 15 0 0 .206 .250 .302
2019 KC 45 126 14 30 7 0 3 12 11 28 0 1 .238 .312 .365
Career 80 213 21 49 11 0 5 24 17 47 0 1 .230 .297 .352


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.