MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Mitch Garver
AVG HR RBI
.407 3 5
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: CBorn: 1/15/1991 Birthplace: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Twins (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .407 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .423 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 2 for 3 with two doubles Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 6-4. Garver scored once. He's now batting .500 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Mets 9-6. Garver scored twice. He's now batting .474 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 4 for 5 with two home runs and two RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the New York Mets 14-8. Garver scored three times. He's now batting .467 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 2 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Garver scored twice. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Min 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min 23 46 5 9 1 3 0 3 6 15 0 0 .196 .288 .348
2018 Min 103 302 38 81 19 2 7 45 29 72 0 0 .268 .335 .414
2019 Min 9 27 8 11 3 0 3 5 2 5 0 0 .407 .448 .852
Career 135 375 51 101 23 5 10 53 37 92 0 0 .269 .337 .437


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties