MLB Baseball

#74
Breyvic Valera
AVG HR RBI
.234 1 6
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-8 / 187
Position: 2BBorn: 1/8/1992 Birthplace: Montalban, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. Valera scored twice. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 11-4. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 0 for 1 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 11-10. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 8-3. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 11-8. Valera scored once. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-5. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 12-6. Valera scored twice. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 14-2. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 9-4. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 9-6. Valera scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 9-2. Valera scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 5 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .100 .182 .100
2018 LAD 20 29 4 5 0 0 0 4 4 4 0 0 .172 .273 .172
2018 Bal 12 35 4 10 0 1 0 4 3 9 1 0 .286 .325 .343
2018 Tot 32 64 8 15 0 1 0 8 7 13 1 0 .234 .301 .266
2019 NYY 12 32 5 7 1 1 0 3 4 5 0 0 .219 .324 .313
2019 Tor 5 15 2 4 1 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .267 .267 .533
2019 Tot 17 47 7 11 2 1 1 6 4 7 0 0 .234 .308 .383
Career 54 121 15 27 2 2 1 14 12 20 1 0 .223 .294 .298


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.