MLB Baseball

#26
Pavin Smith
AVG HR RBI
.308 0 2
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: 1BBorn: 2/6/1996 Birthplace: Jupiter, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 20 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. Smith scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Houston Astros 6-3. Smith scored once. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. Smith scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-8. Smith scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. Smith scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Ari 7 26 5 8 0 1 0 2 2 7 1 0 .308 .345 .385
Career 7 26 5 8 0 1 0 2 2 7 1 0 .308 .345 .385


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.