MLB Baseball

#12
Daulton Varsho
AVG HR RBI
.155 3 7
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: CBorn: 7/2/1996 Birthplace: Marshfield, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 200th Round by Diamondbacks (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 20 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .155 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .160 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .156 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He's now batting .151 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-6. He's now batting .159 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 16 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-8. He's now batting .152 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. Varsho added two stolen bases. He's now batting .145 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .153 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-9. He's now batting .151 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 3 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .146 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .108 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .121 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 2 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-1. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Oakland Athletics 10-1. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 7-6. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 5-1. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 9-5. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Ari 32 84 11 13 4 1 3 7 9 28 3 1 .155 .245 .333
Career 32 84 11 13 4 1 3 7 9 28 3 1 .155 .245 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.