MLB Baseball

#73
Mike Shawaryn
ERA S K
9.74 0 29
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 256
Position: RPBorn: 9/17/1994 Birthplace: Carneys Point Township, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Red Sox (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 26 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Mike Shawaryn allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 7-5 on Thursday. Shawaryn struck out one, ending the game with a 9.74 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Mike Shawaryn allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Saturday. Shawaryn struck out one, ending the game with an 8.24 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Mike Shawaryn allowed two runs on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-3 on Wednesday. Shawaryn struck out three, ending the game with a 7.58 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Mike Shawaryn walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-0 on Wednesday. Shawaryn struck out two, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Mike Shawaryn allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-0 on Monday. Shawaryn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Mike Shawaryn allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-1 on Saturday. Shawaryn struck out two, ending the game with a 7.98 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 29 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Mike Shawaryn allowed eight runs on six hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 17-13 on Saturday. Shawaryn struck out three, ending the game with an 8.53 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 22 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST6:24 PM CST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Mike Shawaryn allowed three runs on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7 on Saturday. Shawaryn struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 19 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Mike Shawaryn allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Tuesday. Shawaryn struck out one, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
June 16 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Mike Shawaryn allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-6 on Sunday. Shawaryn struck out one, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Mike Shawaryn walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 7-6 on Thursday. Shawaryn struck out two, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.36 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Mike Shawaryn did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 9-5 on Tuesday. Shawaryn struck out four, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.17 WHIP on the season.
June 8 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Mike Shawaryn did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2 on Saturday. Shawaryn struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
June 7 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Mike Shawaryn allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Friday. Shawaryn struck out four, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.