MLB Baseball

#43
Aaron Civale
ERA W-L K
3.80 3-5 59
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 6/12/1995 Birthplace: East Windsor, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Indians (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 16 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Aaron Civale allowed two runs on seven hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Wednesday. Civale struck out three, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Aaron Civale fell to 3-5, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-1 on Thursday. Civale struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.88 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Aaron Civale allowed two runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Saturday. Civale struck out six, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Aaron Civale fell to 3-4, allowing five runs on eight hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2 on Sunday. Civale struck out three, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Aaron Civale fell to 3-3, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Monday. Civale struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Aaron Civale improved to 3-2, allowing one run on five hits in 9.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Wednesday. Civale struck out six, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Aaron Civale improved to 2-2, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-5 on Friday. Civale struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Aaron Civale fell to 1-2, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-0 on Friday. Civale struck out five, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Aaron Civale fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1 on Sunday. Civale struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
July 28 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Aaron Civale improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Tuesday. Civale struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.